Reflection

This week, I learned about Prezi, Glogster and Wikipedia.  I ran into an issue  upon creating my Prezi. I kept getting an error message. Eventually, I  was able to create my account. Prezi allows you to create a presentation with all types of media. It makes it fun to explore ideas and create slides. Another media that i worked with this week was Wiki. Wikis are free open source and anyone can pretty much add, modify or delete its content. I learned how to add information to Wiki and added to the term technorationalism. The statistics of the amount of Wiki pages were pretty high. I was amazed that there are tons of pages out there . Overall, wiki was pretty simple and easy to follow. I also listen to the Hidden Secrets of Social Media and Viral Advertising by Jonah Peretti.

Leave a Reply

